Destin Plastic Surgery The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-1194
Monday–Thursday: 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m.–2 p.m.

Anti Aging Skincare Clinic The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-8015
Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–2 p.m.

Reviews and Testimonials

As you search for the best plastic surgeon in Destin, FL, reading real patient reviews is one of the best places to start. Read reviews of Dr. William Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery from across the web to see what his patients have to say about their experiences.  

To start your journey to confidence at Destin Plastic Surgery, request a consultationconsultation online or call (850) 654-1194

Google
34
4/5
Citysearch
1
Yellow Pages
1
5/5
RateMDs
17
4.6/5
Healthgrades
44
4.3/5
Facebook
1
Realself
52
4.7/5

Featured Reviews

I had cosmetic surgery done by Dr. Burden and his Team. The results are amazing! People tell me I look much younger and I feel great now in my nice dresses. Joan Pleat, Surgical Nurse, was very compassionate, optimistic, and professional throughout the entire process. Joan takes a personal interest in her patients. She explained the surgery and results to expect in detail. She is integral to the seamless support I received from the pre-operative consultation throughout my recovery --- Joan was right there and always available to answer any of my questions or concerns. She is the best. Highly recommend!!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Arizona. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! We'll be sure Nurse Joan sees this as well.

i got a breast reduction and bbl by Dr. Burden and i am very happy with my results! i no longer have bad back pains and can finally find tops to fit me properly! i am so much happier now being comfortable in my own body!!!!! GO TO DR. BURDEN <3

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Lila. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! We are thrilled to hear the back pains are gone and your clothes are fitting you properly!!

After a significant weight loss I had been on the fence with having a tummy tuck for years. I finally found the courage to schedule a consultation and as soon as I entered Dr. Burdens office I was put right at ease. His Nurse Joan was amazing and full of knowledge and as soon as I met Dr. Burden I knew he was the surgeon for me. He was kind and never pushy. His bedside manner was five star and...

Dr. Burden is very skilled with Botox. I’ve had Botox numerous times now and am exceptionally pleased with the results he achieved for me. He’s also very personable and I will definitely be back! All staff were great as well. Thank you!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Moe. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Absolutely amazing experience!! From the first experience with Dr. Burden, and his staff, to the very last, they did not miss a beat! Everyone was very professional and welcoming. Joan is a vital part of this process and they could not be this successful without her! I could not be happier with the results. The actual results were even better than the rendering!

Honestly the coolest doctor I’ve ever had. He’s very quick but thorough and he makes you feel comfortable in every step through your process. My results are truly amazing, I never thought I could love my boobs this much in my life! Thank you Dr. Burden and to all the nurses who helped along the way!

The staff at Destin Plastic Surgery was phenomenal from my initial consultation through a delay in my surgery due to Covid to my surgery and recovery. I was continually impressed by their professionalism, expediency and willingness to work with my individual needs/concerns. Absolutely recommend Dr. Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery.

On March I went for breast revision surgery as implants were hard and a doctor recommended having them replaced. Dr. Burden knew exactly what would best and they are so beautiful . Destin Plastic Surgery is the best!

The staff took excellent care of me. All my questions were answered. The facility is clean and welcoming, on surgery day the flow was smooth. I felt safe and cared for. I work in the medical field so my standards are higher than most and this facility is top of the line. I am most pleased with the exceptional work of Dr Burden!

From the moment I went in for my consultation I felt so comfortable. Dr. Burden and his staff are so amazing. I had my TT, Lipo and MR on Dec 1 but before my procedure Dr. Burden stopped by and reassured me that I was in good hands and I believed him. Thank you Destin Plastic Surgery so far my journey has been amazing. The day of my consultation with Dr. Burden I was so nervous but by the...

Google
101
4.5/5
Foursquare
1
Facebook
159
5/5

Featured Reviews

Madam Kathy is great to work with and always so helpful. I switch my former trade to ma'am Kathy platform the best expert manager, I never believed in any post concerning online trading not until I saw many different reviews about this woman called Madam Kathy Perry, And my friend also introduced her to me, Kathy Trader the best account manager, she helped me gain all my losses back If you think you've failed in investment I'm glad to introduce you to the most amazing manager Ma'am Kathy Words cannot explain or express how grateful I am. If you are lost a lot in binary options trade give Madam Kathy Perry a trial… you can reach her via Email: kathyperry2470@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (352) 658-3405

Beautiful, natural looking results. Professional and caring staff. They make you feel comfortable and the care is top notch. Dr. Burden is very knowledgeable and ethical with a calm kindness about him. Joan is very professional and real. Exceptional experience. I feel very privileged to have found such an exceptional doctor and staff. I believe you will too.

Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2022:

Hi, Victoria. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We truly appreciate it!

Dr. Burden and his team were very professional throughout the whole process! Very sweet and down to earth! I loved my results! 10/10 would recommend Dr. Burden for anyone wanting work done!

Business Owner replied on Oct 6, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review Danielle! We are so pleased to hear your results are 10/10!! Best Regards- Your DPS Team

From the first day of my consultation to my last post op visit Dr. Burden and his staff were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable with my experience!

Business Owner replied on Sep 28, 2022:

Suzanne, we are pleased to hear your experience with us was amazing!!! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we truly appreciate the feedback, Best Regards- Your DPS Team

This facility definitely achieves a motto of above and beyond. Staff are very professional and available at all times to answer any questions and / or concerns. Most of all the end results are remarkable.

Business Owner replied on Sep 28, 2022:

Thank you for your review! We will take your words to heart and strive to make other's experience at Destin Plastic Surgery 5 Star.

Successful withdrawal without been charged of fee is what makes the crypto project reliable. I was very doubtful to invest and trade to increase my coins, I needed a honest account manager to guide me through the investment course. All thanks to this broker, simple account funding, easy withdrawal directly to my paxful wallet with a profit that accumulated $15,000 am so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs Alicia Malone who guided me on the course. She's trust worthy and I do recommend her. For guidance on how to set up a trade: Email: aliciamalone770@gmail.com WhatsApp :+1218 3942379 She is very trustworthy and reliable.

Successful procedure and the results are worth every penny. I would have preferred if I had been overly aware that you are often unhappy for 3 months after as things settle. There are few testimonials online to help reassure. But please give it the FULL suggested time for healing before you decide how you feel about it. I am so happy I chose to do this for myself!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2022:

Thank you Melissa for taking the time to write a review on your experience with us. We always appreciate feedback from our clients and look for ways to improve as a practice. We are happy to hear you feel it was a success, enjoy your results- DPS Team!

I have never experienced such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with Mr. Ethan Payne who is a skillful Bitcoin trader and has been handling my trade with his signal for over a year now. With a minimum of $1000, you are sure to hit $11,050 all within a week. Thanks for your good work and God bless you. Contact him via: Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

I can never forget the day I was convinced to register with Mrs Flora Crypto FX she is the only legalized and legitimate platform holder i was surprised to receive my withdrawal instantly and automatic. High profit✅ Customer service✅ Instant deposit and withdrawal✅. God have bless me with this company. contact Flora Donald FX directly on these. Email: floracryptotrader@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (904) 452-4369

I have had 2 procedures at Destin Plastic surgery. With both procedures I had a great experience and I was very satisfied. All of the staff is very welcoming and kind. Everyone was very helpful and I am thankful for everything they did for me.

Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2022:

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your results!

Share this page: