Destin Plastic Surgery The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-1194
Monday–Thursday: 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m.–2 p.m.

Anti Aging Skincare Clinic The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-8015
Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–2 p.m.

Reviews and Testimonials

As you search for the best plastic surgeon in Destin, FL, reading real patient reviews is one of the best places to start. Read reviews of Dr. William Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery from across the web to see what his patients have to say about their experiences.  

To start your journey to confidence at Destin Plastic Surgery, request a consultationconsultation online or call (850) 654-1194

Google
32
4/5
Citysearch
1
Yellow Pages
1
5/5
RateMDs
17
4.6/5
Healthgrades
44
4.3/5
Facebook
1
Realself
52
4.7/5

Featured Reviews

i got a breast reduction and bbl by Dr. Burden and i am very happy with my results! i no longer have bad back pains and can finally find tops to fit me properly! i am so much happier now being comfortable in my own body!!!!! GO TO DR. BURDEN <3

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Lila. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! We are thrilled to hear the back pains are gone and your clothes are fitting you properly!!

After a significant weight loss I had been on the fence with having a tummy tuck for years. I finally found the courage to schedule a consultation and as soon as I entered Dr. Burdens office I was put right at ease. His Nurse Joan was amazing and full of knowledge and as soon as I met Dr. Burden I knew he was the surgeon for me. He was kind and never pushy. His bedside manner was five star and...

Dr. Burden is very skilled with Botox. I’ve had Botox numerous times now and am exceptionally pleased with the results he achieved for me. He’s also very personable and I will definitely be back! All staff were great as well. Thank you!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Moe. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Absolutely amazing experience!! From the first experience with Dr. Burden, and his staff, to the very last, they did not miss a beat! Everyone was very professional and welcoming. Joan is a vital part of this process and they could not be this successful without her! I could not be happier with the results. The actual results were even better than the rendering!

Honestly the coolest doctor I’ve ever had. He’s very quick but thorough and he makes you feel comfortable in every step through your process. My results are truly amazing, I never thought I could love my boobs this much in my life! Thank you Dr. Burden and to all the nurses who helped along the way!

The staff at Destin Plastic Surgery was phenomenal from my initial consultation through a delay in my surgery due to Covid to my surgery and recovery. I was continually impressed by their professionalism, expediency and willingness to work with my individual needs/concerns. Absolutely recommend Dr. Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery.

On March I went for breast revision surgery as implants were hard and a doctor recommended having them replaced. Dr. Burden knew exactly what would best and they are so beautiful . Destin Plastic Surgery is the best!

The staff took excellent care of me. All my questions were answered. The facility is clean and welcoming, on surgery day the flow was smooth. I felt safe and cared for. I work in the medical field so my standards are higher than most and this facility is top of the line. I am most pleased with the exceptional work of Dr Burden!

From the moment I went in for my consultation I felt so comfortable. Dr. Burden and his staff are so amazing. I had my TT, Lipo and MR on Dec 1 but before my procedure Dr. Burden stopped by and reassured me that I was in good hands and I believed him. Thank you Destin Plastic Surgery so far my journey has been amazing. The day of my consultation with Dr. Burden I was so nervous but by the...

When I finally visited Dr. Burden, I had lost all self-esteem, didn't want anyone looking at my breasts (not even my husband) & was wearing two sports bras to run. At my initial consultation, I was instantly put at ease by Dr. Burden and Joan. They listened to me and truly cared that the decision to have explantation surgery was one that had weighed on me for years. The care and gentleness...

Google
88
4.5/5
Foursquare
1
Facebook
150
5/5

Featured Reviews

I can’t say enough great things about this facility. Dr. Burden and his staff exceeded FAR beyond my expectations. His nurse Joan, is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable! She certainly played a big role from the beginning to end, which I’m thankful for.

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Mary. We appreciate the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

I have had two procedures at Destin Plastic Surgery and I am very happy with both procedures. Dr. Burden is very talented and the entire staff is just wonderful. A friend of mine went there as well and loved her results too.

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Mindy. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! We are so glad your friend had the same experience and as well loving her results!

I have so many great things to say about not only this place but the people. From my breast augmentation, laser hair removal, BBL and even facials I have loved my results with every service! Now let’s talk breast augmentation! With it being the first surgery I have ever had, I’d do it all over again! The people were comforting + genuine which is exactly what I needed. The results are EXACTLY what I pictured for myself and Dr. Burden was amazing throughout the entire process!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Angelique. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

My first time at destin pladtic surgery Had botox and Bill did an awesome job!!! Love the way it looks!!! I will definitely be back!!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Terri. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience with our PA Bill. We truly appreciate it and well be sure he sees this!

Absolutely love Destin Plastic Surgery! Traveled from Tennessee to have my cosmetic procedure done here and they made it all so easy! From the consultation all the way to the post op appointments, Joan took such good care of me. Dr. Burden was able to achieve exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with the outcome. Natalie was more than willing to help with booking my appointments around my travel dates and Michelle was great to work with when it came to the billing side of things. Highly recommend this facility for any cosmetic procedures! They truly love what they do and will take great care of you from start to finish! Thank you guys so much! This is wasn’t my first time using them and it definitely won’t be my last!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Grace. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! We appreciate your business and are so glad you had a 5 star experience!!

Dr. Burden and his staff were all a pleasure to work with. The facility is top notch and so is his work, I am so happy with the outcome of my surgery! Thank you Dr. burden, I'm looking forward to swimsuit season!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Ashley. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the great review!

I went to Dr. Burden 7 years ago for my breast augmentation and absolutely loved the outcome! As time went by I decided to get a explant done because I was over them and wanted a more slim/sleek look, he did a phenomenal job! I had my explant done over a week ago. I’m so impressed with the way how I look! I thought I was going to end up like I did before (small A cup) and I’m pleased to say I’m a full B if not small C. I’m truly so thankful and happy with Burdens work. Thank you Dr. Burden, Natalie and Joan! ALSO, Botox Bill did my lip injections a few times a couple years back and I still have filler in them. He’s the only one I’ll ever trust to do it. This is a 10 star facility they will not disappoint you!

Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2021:

Jacqueline, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are thrilled to hear how happy you are with our practice and team!

I had my explant done yesterday and I’m so pleased already after 24 hours! Dr. Burden listened to exactly what I wanted and made it happen! His nurse Joan is also on top of it ALWAYS! They got me in quicker then normal and I thank them so much for that. Dr. Burden has a great team there, I was so anxious when I went in for surgery and the anesthesiologist put me at ease, pulled my records to go over them with me! This is a 10 star facility, I’ll never go anywhere else. I’m so lucky to be a local in Destin so my drive is short and I can visit when needed. Thank you so much Destin Plastic Surgery!

Dr. Burden performed a tummy tuck two years ago. The results have been simply extraordinary. Not a day goes by I don't marvel at the results. In addition to the tummy tuck, I had an injury to my hip bone and a large scar that he had to work around. He made the injury look very symmetrical and as natural as possible. My abs are rock hard with nice muscle definition. What was truly remarkable, however, was the results of the back liposuction. He told me I would not be happy with the tummy tuck alone. While I read on the internet that back liposuction is rarely very helpful, I trusted Dr. Burden. The results were astonishing. I mean that quite literally. All my feminine curves were restored with the back procedure - waist and buttocks. The staff were also exceptional to deal with. The recovery is not for the faint of heart but I don't have a moment of regret. None.

I visited the Anti Aging Skincare Clinic and received a HydraFacial with Dermaplaning from Trish, and hands down, Trish is simply the best! Her knowledge about skincare is unparalleled. My skin concerns were dullness, congested pores, hormonal acne and hyperpigmentation. After my treatment, my skin was instantly glowing! It felt clean, hydrated, and looked so smooth. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Trish and the level of care and service she provides to her clients. I’ve already booked my next appointment with her, and I’m excited to have found such an exceptional esthetician in the area!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Johna. We are delighted that you had a great experience with Trish. Thank you for taking the time to rate us and your continued bussiness!

Share this page: