Destin Plastic Surgery The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-1194
Monday–Thursday: 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m.–2 p.m.

Anti Aging Skincare Clinic The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-8015
Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–2 p.m.

Reviews and Testimonials

As you search for the best plastic surgeon in Destin, FL, reading real patient reviews is one of the best places to start. Read reviews of Dr. William Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery from across the web to see what his patients have to say about their experiences.  

To start your journey to confidence at Destin Plastic Surgery, request a consultationconsultation online or call (850) 654-1194

Google
24
4.7/5
Citysearch
1
Yellow Pages
1
5/5
RateMDs
17
4.6/5
Healthgrades
45
4.4/5
Facebook
1
Realself
53
4.7/5

Featured Reviews

5'4, 123lbs & was a 32A cup before my BA! 1 day post-op 485cc SSF I am keeping my journey updated with you all because I wish someone with my size and my petite"ness" would have done the same! So hopefully this helps out someone that's petite. I am 5'4 123lbs was a 32A cup before my BA!

The entire staff was amazing throughout the process. Dr Burden did an amazing job and the results were even better than expected. Nurse Joan was great and very knowledgeable. The surgery staff was so amazing, they were very kind and caring. I was very nervous and they helped me feel more comfortable while I waited for my surgery time. I 100% recommend Dr Burden and his staff.

Dr. Burden replaced my 20 year old saline implants with silicone this past July. I never thought I would be so in love with my breast! I know that sounds silly but I can’t go to a mirror now without taking a look, they are gorgeous! I met with Dr. Burden this past June 2022 and we discussed my wants and don’t wants. He instantly put me at ease. He knew exactly what I needed to achieve the look I wanted. When he mentioned 745cc implants, I’ll be honest, that size made me nervous. But he assured me for my size and build, 5”6 size 6, they would give me the look I wanted. He gave me the yummy fullness on top as well as brought them closer together. I’m still a 34DD, did not change bra sizes. Which really throws me for a loop because they do look much, much different. I know four other women who have used Dr. Burden for augmentation and lifts and they are all extremely happy with results as well. Now to brag on the staff! They are amazing! The day of my surgery they calmed my nerves, I did not want for anything. After returning home I could call with any questions and they were quick to answer the phone and answer any questions I had. The office is beautiful and extremely clean as well. Plus it’s in destin, what else could you want?! Just do yourself a favor book the consultation with Dr. Burden, meet the staff and you’ll know you’re in good hands. Thank you Dr. Burden & staff❤️

THANK YOU Dr.Burden, for transforming not only my physical appearance, but helping me regain my confidence! Dr. Burden is truly GIFTED! My results are more perfect than I ever expected. After years of breast feeding I had deflated, sagging 'pancake' breasts. I had a breast augmentation with a lift 3 months ago. My breasts look better now than they did in my 20's! Joan was my nurse from day one, and was attentive, and encouraging during the healing process! Like having a personal post-op coach! The other nurse who recently joined the team (I don't recall her name) was very caring also! Natalie, was my first contact (care coordinator I believe) and I could 'see' her smile through the phone! Surgery day was seamless, and every step was well explained. Dr. Burden and the OR staff really made me feel at ease. I don't normally write many reviews, but since surgery is such a HUGE decision I needed to share my positive experience. I read many reviews before choosing Dr. Burden. I could not be happier with my decision and my result! (My husband is also very happy 😉! ) If you have taken the time to read my (lengthy) review, just know you will be in great hands with Dr. Burden and his team!

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2022:

Hi, Jennifer. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly! Well be sure to pass the great review on too the rest of the staff!! We look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

So happy with everything he did - actually feel sexy naked again Dr Burden did a 50 year makeover for me. From the moment I walked in his office I felt welcome. He was so down to earth and spent time going over everything I wanted. He performed 2 procedures, full trunk liposuction and 8 weeks later an implant exchange and scar revision. I cried when I looked in the mirror after it was complete. They were tears of joy!! I am so happy with everything he did and actually feel sexy naked again! Not only is he wonderful but his staff is equally as wonderful. I would recommend anyone looking to have work done to call his office. The wait is well worth it and there is a reason he is busy!

Fixed me up following hematoma & fall after breast lift I had a fall after my breast lift and ended up with a hematoma on my right side. Joan and Dr. Burden took such excellent care of me and fixed me right up! My breasts look amazing and I am so thankful to them for their excellent care!

Dr. Burden and his staff were amazing. He listened to what I wanted and did not push me to do what he wanted. Always with a smile on his face and he was very kind. He took the time to go over everything with me and let me know my options, I was on the verge of needing a lift but I was right on the line so we decided just to do the augmentation under the muscle. I got my breast augmentation done by him November 2021 and I am absolutely in love with the results! The day of surgery I decided to go bigger than we initially discussed and he was so amenable about it. I went from a 32A to a 32DD. Went in for my 4 month check up and did my before and after pictures. We were all super happy with the results. I got a pseudo lift in the process! I would recommend Dr. Burden to anyone thinking about getting breast augmentation done. He’s absolutely one of the best doctors I’ve met and seen. Thank you to Dr. Burden and all of his wonderful staff!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Thank you Sophia for taking the time to write such a great review!! We are so happy to hear your loving your results with Dr.Burden !!!

Had work done 8 yrs ago on my face, best thing I ever did- they were the best of the best- Dr. Burden is your only choice for facial surgery, he did a fantastic job, I would use him again in a heartbeat! Thank you Destin Surgical Center.

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Connie. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly! Dr.Burden definitely the best of the best and we are so glad to hear after 8 years your results are still fantastic!!

I have been going to dr burden for many years now. He has done 2 breast Augmentations, lipo of face Area , lipo of thighs, tummy tuck an lipo of back. Fat injection to my lips an I go in April for a face lift. I researched 5 years before I ever decided on a plastic surgeon. Dr Burden is the best at what he does. I have always gotten the results I was looking for an never had any Complications after wards. Staff is amazing an friendly an very professional. I would give them more that 5 stars

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Stacie. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leaving us such an awesome review!!

1st Consultation !! Very nervous! Boy body "proportionate" figure Seeking curves !! I just completed my apt and was very pleased overall and am more and more excited as I think about it. Hopefully will be able to schedule sometime this summer. Dr Burden was very professional and pleasant and answered all my questions ????

Google
103
4.8/5
Foursquare
1
Facebook
166
5/5

Featured Reviews

Appreciation they say is an application for more. If I fail to acknowledge you it'll shows how ungrateful I am. I can't be less grateful to a woman who God has used in blessing me and my family in general. I was introduced to Mrs Brian Lisa, few months back Right now I know how much I can boast of about my financial state. She helped me with the little capital I invested with and I made so much profit for myself and my family. Thank you so much Mrs Brian Lisa, and if you are also finding it difficult trading for yourself contact her now Via Email: brianlisa953@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (334) 231-2298 "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact her now and start trading as soon as possible.

My experience with Dr. Burden and his staff has been unbelievably wonderful. He is a doctor of great integrity and addressed all of my concerns with professionalism. He wasn't happy with the outcome until I was. The results, more magnificent than I could ever have imagined. My surgery entailed correction of excess skin, etc., under chin and on neck. I didn't plan on looking younger, just hopefully better. I not only look my best, but much younger. My my before picture looks like my older mother and now I look very fresh as well as youthful. I'm going to miss all of these people. They treat you like family.

Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2023:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your praise and will try to give this service and attention to all patients. Best regards, Destin Plastic Surgery Team

My experience with Dr. Burden and the wonderful team at Destin Plastic Surgery was fantastic. From the moment I booked my consultation I was treated with the most amazing customer focus. The team was focused on what my goals for treatment were and what I was looking to have as an end result. I knew I was going to be well taken care of and that any question or concern I had would be addressed with immediate attention and respect. On the day of surgery I arrived and was greeted by the most amazing surgical staff and recovery team I have ever worked with. They were so thoughtful and caring. They answered all of my questions and put me at ease before my surgery. After surgery, I was well cared for and provided with detailed after care instructions. I was told to call if there were any concerns and they would be right there for me. They were with me every step of the way. They are true professionals they love what they do and it shows. Nurse Joan will take great care of you through the after care process. I can’t thank this team enough for the care and love they have provided to me! There we so many amazing people involved in my surgery and I can’t name them all here but please know I I am so thankful to you all! I love my results and I know you will as well! This team is the very best! Thank you Dr. Burden and everyone at Destin Plastic Surgery. You gave me my confidence back! I love you all! Michelle

Dr Burden is a miracle worker. He gave me more than I hoped for. Joan helped me feel very comfortable and is very knowledgeable. I also appreciated the care I received from the nurse in pre-op. I wish I could remember her name. I would recommend this team highly.

Business Owner replied on Jun 13, 2023:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We want to exceed expectations and appreciate when people acknowledge us for our efforts. We appreciate recommendations to improve our service and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards, Team Destin Plastic Surgery

Destin Plastic Surgery is AMAZING. Doctor Burden and staff made the whole process easy and comfortable during my consultation and surgery. In March, I got a breast augmentation and have had ZERO issues. I love how natural they look and I get plenty of compliments:) I recommend this surgery center, doctor, and team to everyone. Thank you again!

Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs. Kelly Robert my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advise the entire public to invest with Kelly Robert, contact via WhatsApp: +13236287351 Email: kellyrobert11009@gmail.com

I just want to say that Destin Plastic Surgery is the best! All of their employees are very welcoming, and friendly. From Nurse Joan, Michelle in patient care, and Kerry and Rachel upstairs! I truly love coming here. 😃💕

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2023:

We appreciate your kind words and look forward to you returning to DPS soon. Joan, Machelle, Kerri and Rachel try to deliver a great experience. They are happy you recognized their efforts.

Great experience all around, from start to finish. I was really nervous about my breast augmentation, but Dr. Burden is very knowledgeable which made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I’m so pleased with the outcome. Thank you Dr. Burden!

Business Owner replied on May 15, 2023:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Destin Plastic Surgery, and that Dr Burden was able to give you the result you wanted.

Amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex and Cryptocurrency strategy on the internet from Mrs. Gracie Maverick, and so far l have no complaints making $17,300 out of $1,500 on a weekly basis she is great and l am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her Contact her via, Email:graciemaverick773@gmail.com WhatsApp :+16692455206

The entire staff was amazing throughout the process. Dr Burden did an amazing job and the results were even better than expected. Nurse Joan was great and very knowledgeable. The surgery staff was so amazing, they were very kind and caring. I was very nervous and they helped me feel more comfortable while I waited for my surgery time. I 100% recommend Dr Burden and his staff.

Share this page: