Destin Plastic Surgery The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-1194
Monday–Thursday: 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m.–2 p.m.

Anti Aging Skincare Clinic The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-8015
Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–2 p.m.

Reviews and Testimonials

As you search for the best plastic surgeon in Destin, FL, reading real patient reviews is one of the best places to start. Read reviews of Dr. William Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery from across the web to see what his patients have to say about their experiences.  

To start your journey to confidence at Destin Plastic Surgery, request a consultationconsultation online or call (850) 654-1194

Google
20
5/5
Yellow Pages
1
5/5
RateMDs
15
5/5
Healthgrades
6
5/5
Realself
44
4.9/5

Featured Reviews

Jul 23, 2021

I had cosmetic surgery done by Dr. Burden and his Team. The results are amazing! People tell me I look much younger and I feel great now in my nice dresses. Joan Pleat, Surgical Nurse, was very compassionate, optimistic, and professional throughout the entire process. Joan takes a personal interest in her patients. She explained the surgery and results to expect in detail. She is integral to the seamless support I received from the pre-operative consultation throughout my recovery --- Joan was right there and always available to answer any of my questions or concerns. She is the best. Highly recommend!!

Jul 08, 2021

i got a breast reduction and bbl by Dr. Burden and i am very happy with my results! i no longer have bad back pains and can finally find tops to fit me properly! i am so much happier now being comfortable in my own body!!!!! GO TO DR. BURDEN <3

Jan 20, 2021

After a significant weight loss I had been on the fence with having a tummy tuck for years. I finally found the courage to schedule a consultation and as soon as I entered Dr. Burdens office I was put right at ease. His Nurse Joan was amazing and full of knowledge and as soon as I met Dr. Burden I knew he was the surgeon for me. He was kind and never pushy. His bedside manner was five star and...

Dec 28, 2020

Dr. Burden is very skilled with Botox. I’ve had Botox numerous times now and am exceptionally pleased with the results he achieved for me. He’s also very personable and I will definitely be back! All staff were great as well. Thank you!

Dec 20, 2020

My breasts came out good so far, I’ll see in a few months if they’re still good. But I definitely did not like this doctor or any of the nurses at the clinic, if you want a doctor that answers your questions and tells you everything then this is not the doctor to go to, when I go to a doctor I want them to inform me not ignore my questions and push me aside and the nurses too when you ask the...

Dec 20, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience!! From the first experience with Dr. Burden, and his staff, to the very last, they did not miss a beat! Everyone was very professional and welcoming. Joan is a vital part of this process and they could not be this successful without her! I could not be happier with the results. The actual results were even better than the rendering!

Dec 20, 2020

Honestly the coolest doctor I’ve ever had. He’s very quick but thorough and he makes you feel comfortable in every step through your process. My results are truly amazing, I never thought I could love my boobs this much in my life! Thank you Dr. Burden and to all the nurses who helped along the way!

Dec 20, 2020

The staff at Destin Plastic Surgery was phenomenal from my initial consultation through a delay in my surgery due to Covid to my surgery and recovery. I was continually impressed by their professionalism, expediency and willingness to work with my individual needs/concerns. Absolutely recommend Dr. Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery.

Dec 20, 2020

On March I went for breast revision surgery as implants were hard and a doctor recommended having them replaced. Dr. Burden knew exactly what would best and they are so beautiful . Destin Plastic Surgery is the best!

Dec 20, 2020

The staff took excellent care of me. All my questions were answered. The facility is clean and welcoming, on surgery day the flow was smooth. I felt safe and cared for. I work in the medical field so my standards are higher than most and this facility is top of the line. I am most pleased with the exceptional work of Dr Burden!

Google
73
5/5
Healthgrades
6
5/5

Featured Reviews

Dec 08, 2021

If you are considering a facial cosmetic procedure, the surgeon you choose will be one of the five most important decisions of your entire life.  I’m not being over dramatic.  If you get this decision wrong you will be painfully reminded several dozen times a day for the next ten years of your life.  I thank God every day I choose Dr. William Burden for my procedures. The words “great” and “excellent” aren’t adequate to describe my results.  My words and outcomes are “exceptional” and “extraordinary”. I’m a firm believer that a cosmetic surgeon offers the most comprehensive procedures his professional drive and innate talent is capable of.  Dr. Burden’s advanced techniques take years of uncommon perseverance to master.  Anyone who would pay the money and go through the recovery of a facelift and not choose the advanced techniques and superior skill of Dr Burden is simply not making an optimal decision.  It’s that simple.  I have zero doubt he is the surgeon other surgeons send their family members to. I think any board certified plastic surgeon will give you results you are happy with or at the very least results you are not unhappy with. If you are okay with that then that's perfectly fine.  But if you want the best possible outcome and to never wonder if someone could have done a better job then choose Dr. Burden. I also want to complement all the staff of Destin Plastic Surgery for their extraordinary help.  Special thank you to Joan, who tirelessly answered my questions and provided unwavering counsel in the post-op period.  Thank you all!

Oct 19, 2021

Best I ever had and I followed his instructions except I have to sleep on my tummy. Very Painful but really boosted my confidence about my appearance. Thank you

Oct 14, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Oct 12, 2021

I can’t say enough great things about this facility. Dr. Burden and his staff exceeded FAR beyond my expectations. His nurse Joan, is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable! She certainly played a big role from the beginning to end, which I’m thankful for.

Jun 30, 2021

I have had two procedures at Destin Plastic Surgery and I am very happy with both procedures. Dr. Burden is very talented and the entire staff is just wonderful. A friend of mine went there as well and loved her results too.

Jun 09, 2021

I have so many great things to say about not only this place but the people. From my breast augmentation, laser hair removal, BBL and even facials I have loved my results with every service! Now let’s talk breast augmentation! With it being the first surgery I have ever had, I’d do it all over again! The people were comforting + genuine which is exactly what I needed. The results are EXACTLY what I pictured for myself and Dr. Burden was amazing throughout the entire process!

May 31, 2021

My first time at destin pladtic surgery Had botox and Bill did an awesome job!!! Love the way it looks!!! I will definitely be back!!

Apr 14, 2021

Absolutely love Destin Plastic Surgery! Traveled from Tennessee to have my cosmetic procedure done here and they made it all so easy! From the consultation all the way to the post op appointments, Joan took such good care of me. Dr. Burden was able to achieve exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with the outcome. Natalie was more than willing to help with booking my appointments around my travel dates and Michelle was great to work with when it came to the billing side of things. Highly recommend this facility for any cosmetic procedures! They truly love what they do and will take great care of you from start to finish! Thank you guys so much! This is wasn’t my first time using them and it definitely won’t be my last!

Apr 03, 2021

Dr. Burden and his staff were all a pleasure to work with. The facility is top notch and so is his work, I am so happy with the outcome of my surgery! Thank you Dr. burden, I'm looking forward to swimsuit season!

Dec 16, 2020

I had my explant done yesterday and I’m so pleased already after 24 hours! Dr. Burden listened to exactly what I wanted and made it happen! His nurse Joan is also on top of it ALWAYS! They got me in quicker then normal and I thank them so much for that. Dr. Burden has a great team there, I was so anxious when I went in for surgery and the anesthesiologist put me at ease, pulled my records to go over them with me! This is a 10 star facility, I’ll never go anywhere else. I’m so lucky to be a local in Destin so my drive is short and I can visit when needed. Thank you so much Destin Plastic Surgery!

Share this page: