Destin Plastic Surgery The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-1194
Monday–Thursday: 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m.–2 p.m.

Anti Aging Skincare Clinic The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-8015
Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–2 p.m.

Reviews and Testimonials

As you search for the best plastic surgeon in Destin, FL, reading real patient reviews is one of the best places to start. Read reviews of Dr. William Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery from across the web to see what his patients have to say about their experiences.  

To start your journey to confidence at Destin Plastic Surgery, request a consultationconsultation online or call (850) 654-1194

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2021
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I had cosmetic surgery done by Dr. Burden and his Team. The results are amazing! People tell me I look much younger and I feel great now in my nice dresses. Joan Pleat, Surgical Nurse, was very compassionate, optimistic, and professional throughout the entire process. Joan takes a personal interest in her patients. She explained the surgery and results to expect in detail. She is integral to the seamless support I received from the pre-operative consultation throughout my recovery --- Joan was right there and always available to answer any of my questions or concerns. She is the best. Highly recommend!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2021
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
i got a breast reduction and bbl by Dr. Burden and i am very happy with my results! i no longer have bad back pains and can finally find tops to fit me properly! i am so much happier now being comfortable in my own body!!!!! GO TO DR. BURDEN <3
Google
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2021
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
Dr. Burden is very skilled with Botox. I’ve had Botox numerous times now and am exceptionally pleased with the results he achieved for me. He’s also very personable and I will definitely be back! All staff were great as well. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2020
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
A friend of mine had surgery done by Dr. Burden and the results are amazing! She looks 20 years younger!! Dr. Burden takes a personal interest in his patients and explains his procedure and expected results in detail. A great sense of humor and personality that puts you at ease immediately. Great supporting staff as well. Highly recommend!!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2018
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I am a young woman from Alabama, and I had a breast augmentation by Dr. Burden. I chose to go to Destin for my procedure because of the good reviews I seen on the facility and I have heard great things about Dr. Burden. Overall, I am very satisfied with my results and my time spent at the facility. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this facility and Dr. Burden to anyone who is interested.
William R. Burden, MD, FACS replied on Nov 2, 2018:
Thank you for the review! We hope to continue to deliver great results!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2018
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I am originally from Panama City, FL but recently moved to Houston TX. After reviewing many doctors in Houston and in Florida I knew Dr. Burden was my best option. The staff is the friendliest staff that has ever taken care of me. Everyone in the office truly cares for your needs and does whatever they can to achieve that. Having the surgery center included made me feel safer and it was extremely clean. I got a breast augmentation done and Dr.Burden made me feel very comfortable and he is the most trustworthy doctor. If any one wants to get a breast augmentation I highly advise you to use Dr.Burden because you will not be disappointment. I am thrilled with my results.
William R. Burden, MD, FACS replied on Jan 4, 2019:
Very grateful for patients like you! Thank you for taking time to write a review.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2018
HealthGrades William R. Burden, MD, FACS
Great bedside manner, fabulous surgeon, and wonderful after care. I would not see anyone else!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2018
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I have been contemplating getting lipo and a tummy tuck for some time as I am near 50 yrs of age. Well I now know that I made the best decision of my life as Dr. Burden has helped my journey to look fabulous at 50! The entire staff and Dr. Burden are the most professional, courteous and informative medical team I have had the privilege to work with. If you have any concerns or reluctance, this team of professionals will ease them with no pressure at all. All of my friends have asked if I would do it again... and without hesitation "Yes I would and in a heartbeat!" Thank you Dr. Burden and your staff for giving me a new lease on life!
William R. Burden, MD, FACS replied on Jan 3, 2018:
Thank you for the review! Our team looks forward to seeing patients like yourself enjoy their "new life"!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2017
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
Very friendly, patient and professional staff. Dr. Burden and Joan took time to answer any and all questions. Response time to phone call(s) during recovery was extremely fast.
William R. Burden, MD, FACS replied on Aug 7, 2017:
Thank you for the kind words.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Sep 1, 2017
HealthGrades William R. Burden, MD, FACS
Dr Burden was friendly and personable. He made me feel at ease with my upcoming surgery and informed me indepth what the procedure would be. He was positive and encouraging and took time to make sure I felt good about the procedure. After surgery, he and his staff took extra time to make sure I was healing properly and satisfied with the results.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2017
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I had a fantastic experience using Dr. Burden for my surgery. I had lost 160 lbs and had a large bit of excess skin that needed corrected. Dr. Burden explained everything up front and answered any questions I had. He also helped me to understand what to expect from the surgery to ensure my expectations were realistic before I did anything. I had also asked about multiple procedures and he strongly recommended NOT trying to do too much at one time. I understood this much better after my first procedure. So based on my experience I would highly recommend Dr. Burden to anyone considering this type of surgery.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2017
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
Super kind staff and Dr. Burden is simply the best.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2017
HealthGrades William R. Burden, MD, FACS
amazing bedside manner made me feel at ease with my decisions of 650cc full profile allergen silicone transaxillary sub glandular implant
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2017
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I am only 1 week post op and am so happy with my results although they are not final. The staff has been very helpful. I had 650 cc full profile silicone breast implant.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2016
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I also have to give a thank you to Dr. Burden's patient care coordinator Natalie. She is extremely personable. I love how she didn't make me feel pressured to schedule an appointment, but still took the time out to give me all the information I needed. Thank you!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2016
HealthGrades William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I came to Destin Plastic Surgery in hopes that Dr. Burden and his staff could provide me with the best care possible. I got EXACTLY that! I am beyond satisfied with the time that each staff member took to sit down and talk with me. I am especially grateful for Joan which happens to be his main nurse! She has been apart of every appointment that I have come to and she is absolutely wonderful and has nothing but wonderful and encouraging words. I would definitely reccomend Dr. Burden and his staff
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2016
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
On 5/12/2016 I had a full tummy tuck with liposuction of the back and flanks. I just had my before and after pictures completed this week and I am completely astonished at my results. Dr. Burden was a wealth of knowledge regarding what procedures I needed to meet my expectations. I felt 100% comfortable from the time I made my consultation appointment to today, that this was the right choice for me. I am a young mother of 2 children, and I just wanted to feel right again. Dr. Burden, Joan, and his staff did just that. Joan was very informative on what would be happening before and after my procedures. I would recommend Dr. Burden and his facility to anyone whom asks.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2016
HealthGrades William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I had my breast implants removed on June 30, 2016 and had an incredible experience from start to finish including a caring staff, an incredible surgical center and the best part was this...when I went in for my consultation, Dr. Burden recommended explant surgery and discouraged getting a lift immediately to allow healing for 3 months. If at that stage I still wanted a lift, we could revisit. Dr. Burden made the best recommendation for me instead of the easy and lucrative one. Best doctor EVER!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2016
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
Dr.Burden and Joan were amazing through out my time at Destin plastic surgery. I was pretty nervous going in but was completely confident I was getting the best service before I went back and I did I am so happy with my results the whole staff there is fantastic they have helped me so much.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2016
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
Dr. Burden and his staff were amazing! I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my procedure and would recommend them to anyone. My nurse, Joan Pleat, was very friendly and made me feel like a friend instead of a patient. Dr. Burden also took extra time during preop planning to make me comfortable with my surgical decisions and answer any questions I might have.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2016
HealthGrades William R. Burden, MD, FACS
Dr. Burden and his staff are outstanding. From the time of consultation to full recovery, they were professional and available to answer any questions or concerns. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my surgery.
Citysearch
0.0/5
Jun 2, 2016
Citysearch William R. Burden, MD, FACS
Dr. Burden and his staff are outstanding. From the time of consultation to full recovery, they were professional and available to answer any questions or concerns. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my surgery.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2014
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I had a tummy tuck and silicone breast augmentation with a lift in April 2014. So that is a total of 3 procedures at the same time. I was a little scared at first but I am VERY HAPPY with the results. After researching local docs in Mobile, AL... I opted to drive to Destin, FL. IT WAS WORTH IT!! They do so much patient volume that they are very experienced at what they do!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! They print you a before and after pic so you will definitely be able to see the results!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2013
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
My experience with Dr. Burden and the entire staff, including the surgery center, was a very positive experience. Always kept well informed and the end results were more than what I expected. I live in Pensacola and the drive is a bit of a hassle but well worth it based on the outcome of my procedure.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2013
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I had two procedures performed by Dr. Burden in December of 2012. Both went wonderfully! The staff has been super helpful, too. They made sure I knew what I could and could not do. If I need clarification, they were happy to give it! I would highly recommend Destin Plastic Surgery for anyone considering these types of procedures.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2012
Google William R. Burden, MD, FACS
I had two procedures done end of 2012 by Doctor Burden "Destin Plastic Surgery" I had a breast augmentation in November right before my birthday and liposuction of my hips a few days before Christmas. I couldn't be anymore happy with how great i felt after the procedures and my quick healing process Dr. Burdens, his team and Nurse Jone would be my pick for any kind of procedures in the future and they are the only plastic surgeon team I would ever recommend! They will tell you what you need to know and would be happy to explain if you don't understand. Nurse Jone is wonderful as well she isn't ruff while u are at the least bit sore very gentle and she is the sweetest to call back right away if u ever have a question. Thank You Very Much Dr. Burden, Shena
Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I have had two procedures at Destin Plastic Surgery and I am very happy with both procedures. Dr. Burden is very talented and the entire staff is just wonderful. A friend of mine went there as well and loved her results too.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I have so many great things to say about not only this place but the people. From my breast augmentation, laser hair removal, BBL and even facials I have loved my results with every service! Now let’s talk breast augmentation! With it being the first surgery I have ever had, I’d do it all over again! The people were comforting + genuine which is exactly what I needed. The results are EXACTLY what I pictured for myself and Dr. Burden was amazing throughout the entire process!
Google
5.0/5
May 31, 2021
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
My first time at destin pladtic surgery Had botox and Bill did an awesome job!!! Love the way it looks!!! I will definitely be back!!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2021
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden and his staff were all a pleasure to work with. The facility is top notch and so is his work, I am so happy with the outcome of my surgery! Thank you Dr. burden, I'm looking forward to swimsuit season!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2021
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Absolutely love Destin Plastic Surgery! Traveled from Tennessee to have my cosmetic procedure done here and they made it all so easy! From the consultation all the way to the post op appointments, Joan took such good care of me. Dr. Burden was able to achieve exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with the outcome. Natalie was more than willing to help with booking my appointments around my travel dates and Michelle was great to work with when it came to the billing side of things. Highly recommend this facility for any cosmetic procedures! They truly love what they do and will take great care of you from start to finish! Thank you guys so much! This is wasn’t my first time using them and it definitely won’t be my last!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2020
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
I went to Dr. Burden 7 years ago for my breast augmentation and absolutely loved the outcome! As time went by I decided to get a explant done because I was over them and wanted a more slim/sleek look, he did a phenomenal job! I had my explant done over a week ago. I’m so impressed with the way how I look! I thought I was going to end up like I did before (small A cup) and I’m pleased to say I’m a full B if not small C. I’m truly so thankful and happy with Burdens work. Thank you Dr. Burden, Natalie and Joan! ALSO, Botox Bill did my lip injections a few times a couple years back and I still have filler in them. He’s the only one I’ll ever trust to do it. This is a 10 star facility they will not disappoint you!
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Jacqueline, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are thrilled to hear how happy you are with our practice and team!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I visited the Anti Aging Skincare Clinic and received a HydraFacial with Dermaplaning from Trish, and hands down, Trish is simply the best! Her knowledge about skincare is unparalleled. My skin concerns were dullness, congested pores, hormonal acne and hyperpigmentation. After my treatment, my skin was instantly glowing! It felt clean, hydrated, and looked so smooth. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Trish and the level of care and service she provides to her clients. I’ve already booked my next appointment with her, and I’m excited to have found such an exceptional esthetician in the area!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I had my explant done yesterday and I’m so pleased already after 24 hours! Dr. Burden listened to exactly what I wanted and made it happen! His nurse Joan is also on top of it ALWAYS! They got me in quicker then normal and I thank them so much for that. Dr. Burden has a great team there, I was so anxious when I went in for surgery and the anesthesiologist put me at ease, pulled my records to go over them with me! This is a 10 star facility, I’ll never go anywhere else. I’m so lucky to be a local in Destin so my drive is short and I can visit when needed. Thank you so much Destin Plastic Surgery!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Destin plastic surgery is nationally acclaimed for a good reason!! They are a top notch, top tier office. I have just had my second procedure done in two years. Two years ago I had the tummy tuck & augmentation after losing 50+ lbs. The results were far beyond my expectations as well as Dr. Burden fixed cesarean scars.I have since gone on to do professional bodybuilding shows as my results were spectacular. I am two weeks post facial work, and I am over the moon about the results. Dr. Burden and Joan are a phenomenal team. From the first day when the procedures are discussed, to the meeting just prior to the surgery to review that information again about what to do ahead of time, what to expect from the surgery, and post-care. The day of surgery the procedure was reviewed again by Dr. Burden, and the nursing staff reviewed with my caretaker exactly what to expect. Post care with Dr. Burden and Joan were professional and on the money. I am grateful for both Dr. Burden and Joan’s gentle care and coaching. I follow their directions exactly, and my results were simply magnificent. I would only trust my myself and family to this amazing team.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2020
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
whole experience was wonderful. receptionist, nurses, drs....
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 15, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Doctor Burden did my bbl in July and he did a phenomenal job he gave me the shape I’ve always wanted. My scars are non existent and my recovery was smooth. His staff was a absolute delight before the surgery and even after they were very informative and caring. Thank you Dr burden & Team you guys are the absolute best.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Best place to get your surgeries done. I got my augmentation done 2 years ago and to this very day I'm so satisfied with the results. Dr. Burden and the rest of the crew did a really great job. I highly recommend this place. Looking forward to come back in the near future 😊
Google
5.0/5
Aug 30, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
My experience with Destin Plastic Surgery was a very pleasant one, start to finish, because of the manner in which the process was run. Dr Burden, Joan (the Mighty) Mary, Natalie, Julie, Michelle, the anesthesiologists, greeters, receptionists, all showed grace and a loving presence in every visit and I appreciate the peace of mind that they and the entire staff provided me! I am truly a happy client!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I am honestly blown away at how amazing these people are. Dr. Burden was awesome and my procedure was smooth But I really feel the need to brag on his right hand nurse Joan she was beside me before I went under making me laugh and feel comfortable as well as when I woke up helping me and my husband understand what to do when we get home. She called the morning after to see how I was doing and ever since I've called multiple times with questions on questions on questions and shes been so patient and helpful and just kind. Top notch service at destin plastic forsure!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I had a fantastic experience from start to finish at Destin Plastic Surgery. The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Burden did an absolutely perfect job with my surgery. From the initial consultation to my surgery being delayed due to Covid through my surgery and recovery the staff was phenomenal. I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery to anyone looking to find a surgeon. I had some specific concerns for my recovery timeline and any time I asked a question, if they could not answer my call immediately, I was called back very quickly, they addressed all of my concerns and were very helpful working with me and my primary care physician. I will also note, when my surgery was delayed due to elective surgeries being temporarily suspended, the staff was extremely helpful with rescheduling and keeping up great communication with me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden performed a tummy tuck two years ago. The results have been simply extraordinary. Not a day goes by I don't marvel at the results. In addition to the tummy tuck, I had an injury to my hip bone and a large scar that he had to work around. He made the injury look very symmetrical and as natural as possible. My abs are rock hard with nice muscle definition. What was truly remarkable, however, was the results of the back liposuction. He told me I would not be happy with the tummy tuck alone. While I read on the internet that back liposuction is rarely very helpful, I trusted Dr. Burden. The results were astonishing. I mean that quite literally. All my feminine curves were restored with the back procedure - waist and buttocks. The staff were also exceptional to deal with. The recovery is not for the faint of heart but I don't have a moment of regret. None.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
The staff are so caring and compassionate. Dr Burden is a highly skilled surgeon who encourages you and works hard to make sure you are satisfied with the results.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2020
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
I had breast augmentation surgery and Dr Burden and his staff have been absolutely wonderful from pre-op through post op! I definitely recommend Them
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I have had two procedures and think Dr. Burden is the best!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
My experience was a little nerve-racking at the beginning especially with the poor quality of customer service from the nursing staff or the receptionist I don’t know what the title is however Dr. Enis did an amazing job with my breasts and he gave me everything I wanted no scars my breast are perfect the same size I’ve gotten nothing but compliments from friends and family the aftercare was great as well. I have no complaints about these doctors and the staff could’ve been a lot warmer and inviting but the doctors are great and they know what they’re doing at least Dr. Enos I got my breast augmentation intothousand10 and nine years later it still looks phenomenal beautiful he did a perfect job!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 8, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Wonderful! I had botox first with Botox Bill. And then i got liposuction and a breast reduction with Dr. Burden. I am very happy with the results across the board. I will be back and do recommend!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2020
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden is unbelievable. His staff are caring. Love his nurse Joan and Natalie.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I cannot express into words how wonderful my experience with Dr. Burden and his team was. Starting with my initial consultation, to my surgery then all of my post surgery follow up appointments, the level of comfort and care I received was incredible. I highly recommend Dr. Burden and his team at Destin Plastic Surgery center. You will be in the best hands and treated with the utmost professionalism and respect.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden is knowledgeable and has good bedside manor. He and his staff are kind and helpful. His nurse, Joan, goes above and beyond. I would definitely recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden and his team are fantastic. Worth every penny!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Every single person I spoke to was so nice and professional! From the consultation to the Operation I felt like family! I'm 2 weeks post op from gynecomastia surgery with Dr. Burden, literally heading to see them for a post op appt and I cannot be happier with the results he is a phenomenal surgeon. If any guys are considering this surgery don't pass on the opportunity to go to a consult once you speak with him and his staff you will understand the Destin Plastic Surgery experience, world class!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2020
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I had a breast augmentation done July 3rd and the staff and facilities were beyond what I expected! I am very pleased with my results and will recommend Dr. Burden and his staff to everyone that is looking to get their Brest done!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden and his staff are so amazing and the best!!!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2019
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Hey Dr Burden and Team! Just wanted to leave a review I had my surgery for my breast augmentation in 2012 and till this day I get nothing but fabulous compliments! I just want to thank the staff and Dr.Burden and Joan “ his nurse” and recovery room for taking fabulous care of me! My twins are doing fabulous!! The facility is beautiful and Dr Burden is super nice and very detailed !! . His experience and knowledge is amazing! Thank you again! Sincerly, McKinzey Clementino! Destin,FL
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2019
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Botox and filler? Bill is an artist! The best experience, start to finish!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2019
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Nice folks, efficient. Modern facility.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2019
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr Burden and his nurse Joan were amazing. I am beyond pleased with my results. For follow up appointments Joan worked with my schedule. Dr Burden has an eye for body contouring and the results are amazing! I would highly recommend this team!
Facebook
5.0/5
May 5, 2019
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Botox Bill is great. My Botox is very natural & he is not over priced. Def will use again. Thank you Bill.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2019
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr Burden and the entire staff are so friendly and accommodating. They all go out of their way to make sure you are informed and make the best decisions for yourself.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 7, 2019
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Just wanted to share the perfect experience I had getting my mommy makeover. Breast lift, tummy tuck and lipo of flanks and hips. Dr Burden and his staff (Joan), made the experience that much better. My results are better than I anticipated. Dr. Burden saw me at each appointment with a terrific bedside manner and answered all questions to relieve my fears. I could not be happier with my results. I recommend 100%.
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 8, 2019:
Thank you for the complements! Enjoy that new you!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2019
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Highly recommended. Great staff and nurses.
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 14, 2019:
Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2019
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Had my tummy tuck and lipo in December and Dr. Burden is amazing, caring and stands behind his work. I am having a revision in a few months due to a little remaining skin but Dr. Burden has put my fears to rest and I’m 100% confident in him, so much so he will be performing my brachioplasty while doing my revision. If you have ever thought of doing any elective surgery Dr. Burden should be your choice!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2019
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden is the best! You will never be disappointed if you come to Destin Plastic Surgery and see Dr. Burden for any of your plastic surgery needs!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2019
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Grisoli is amazing! I've been coming to him for laser after having been to someone else who caused me pain with no results In the end. After one treatment with Dr grisoli I noticed a massive difference. He's so thorough and he truly cares about making you feel and look beautiful. I will always recommend and continue to go to Dr. Grisoli for laser treatments.
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 15, 2019:
Thank you taking the time to give us feedback and complements! We hope to continue providing exceptional results for you.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2019
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden and his staff were fantastic and the facilities are top notch. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome of my breast augmentation!! I think Dr. Burden is definitely the best!
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 10, 2019:
We will always try to deliver outstanding results. Thank you for the complements and review!.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 1, 2019
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I highly recommend Dr. Burden and staff for any of your cosmetic surgery needs. My transformation is natural and beautiful. I also had Botox by Bill and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I will refer anyone who wants efficiency and perfectionism at its finest. Thank you Dr. Burden, Nurse Joan, Botox Bill. And everyone else's name I missed you all rock.
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 2, 2019:
We all enjoy caring for our patients! Thank you for the kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2018
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I live in Okaloosa County and was referred to Dr.Burden by my daughter who had her breast augmentation there. I was a little worried since I am getting older but this is something I really wanted to do for me. Dr. Burden took the time to meet with me and understand what I wanted to obtain and he did exactly what I asked and I couldn't be happier. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. I had been told how painful the procedure would be but I have to say that I rested the first day and was up and about the very next day. A little sore but very tolerable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Burden with Destin Surgery Center to everyone. Top notch team!
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 15, 2018:
Thank you for the review. We hope to deliver the same results to future patients.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2018
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Botox Bill Is absolutely the best I have been to. Great job! I will never go anywhere else. Everything that was done to my face was perfect!!
Google
4.0/5
Oct 31, 2018
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Botox Bill is great. Never any issues with him. Bill the one who gets most stars! Dr Burden seems caring and kind. My breast augmentation went smoothly and with great result. Going from small B to full D with natural looking result, made my husband happy. However his nurse is very cold, short and have demeaning tone. I went for consultation for another procedure but she acted like she makes me a favor by taking all those pictures and was visibly annoyed and frustrated. Even that she could see that I already had surgery there before. You already feel vulnerable there undressed discussing problems, she didn’t make me feel any better with her attitude . I did not schedule that surgery. Chemical peel i had there resulted in chemical burn to part of my face. Lady was polite but seemed like wanted me out of there even that I scheduled full peel service. I did not returned there again for their skin services.
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 1, 2018:
Thank you for your feedback. I hope you will visit Bill and me again. We will try to make your next visit a pleasant one and would like you to try our skin care clinic again.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2018
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Excellent experience!!!!! Everyone was so kind and caring. #1 in my book!!!!! Thank you Joan Pleat for being patient with me 💖💖💖💖💖
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 17, 2018:
Joan loves making people feel good about their results and helping them through their recovery. Thank you for the complement!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2018
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
I’m so happy with my lip fillers. So naturally perfect! Thank you Dr. Bill.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2018
RateMDs Destin Plastic Surgery
Beyond expectations! Great results, great staff, great experience. You can tell Dr Burden loves his job and goes the extra effort to get the best for his patients.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2018
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
My experience with Destin Plastic Surgery was exceptional. I had a very frank conversation with Dr. Burden regarding my body during the consult which he turned into my dream come true. I had a better than expected outcome but I did exactly what Dr. Burden, Joan and the staff told me to do regarding care after the surgery. I would definitely recommend them for whatever your plastic surgical needs may be.
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 4, 2018:
Thank you! We love happy patients and hope to make all patients happy!
Facebook
5.0/5
May 30, 2018
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
I love love love my new boobs, Dr Burden did an amazing job transforming my deflated lopsided boobs to a gorgeous and even 34dd boobs. I’m so happy !!!! Joan his nurse was super sweet and answered any questions I had even when I called in with new questions. My surgery was straight forward and I didn’t really suffer with any pain afterwards which was fantastic. My scars are minimal thanks to the underarm procedure � Will definitely be using Destin plastic surgery for any future enhancements. Thank you so much DR Burden and Joan !!!!
Google
3.0/5
Apr 13, 2018
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I am six days post op with my breast augmentation with Dr. Burden. I am already ecstatic about my results. My consultation with Dr. Burden was great. He took plenty of time to answer all my questions and chat with me for a lengthy period. Going in to surgery, the nurses there were very sweet and did a great job of calming my nerves. My three star rating comes from the experience I had at my post op appointment today. First of all, when I walked into the office there were two nurses upstairs that barely acknowledged my arrival. Once they realized I was there the blonde tall nurse sharply said “Name??” And never once even said hello or shed a smile. I was then escorted back to the room to see Joan, who was really nice and showed me all the proper exercises I needed to do in the coming weeks. As I walked out that same RUDE nurse said “need an appointment?” Never once looked at me, never tried to see how the appointment went. People spend a lot of money to come in there and have procedures done. A lot of times they can be uncomfortable and in pain- as I was. The least the staff could do is be kind and friendly.
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2018
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
I would like to thank the nurses who helped bring me back to reality when I came out of surgery today. Had a smooth visit and just wanted to say thanks.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2018
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
The nurses and doctors were incredible today. They spaced out the surgeries and I had very little wait time. Highly recommend!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2018
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
So happy with my breast augmentation and lift they came out perfect! Dr. Ennis knew exactly what I needed in order to acheive the look that I've always wanted.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2018
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Want to give a shout out to dr burden and his nurse nicky for easing my mind and making the atmosphere extremely comfortable before surgery.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2018
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I absolutely love Destin Plastic Surgery. Dr. Ennis is very knowlwdgable and has a wonderf bedside manner. He, along side his wonderful staff make you feel like a million bucks! I highly recommend them!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2018
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I chose Dr. Burden based on word of mouth from friends and from his reviews online. On surgery day, the two nurses I had from pre-op to post-op could not have been more caring and calming. They allowed my husband and children to be by my side until they took me back and they were there when I returned from the operation. In addition, to world class care by the staff on surgery day, I have to also mention Nurse Joan in Dr. Burden's practice. Nurse Joan was kind and caring to me during my after care. I called her several times with concerns and questions and she was always there for me. She even accommodated me every post op check-up even with my children in tow.
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 6, 2018:
Great news that you had a good experience! Our team tries hard to deliver a caring, safe, and comforting experience. Thank you for the review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2018
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I used Dr. Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery for post weight loss surgery. Dr. Burden was excellent but I have separately posted a review for him. But I also want to say that his entire staff did everything they could to ensure I had the best possible experience. Especially his nurse Joan. Joan in my opinion went above and beyond. She ensured if I had any questions that they were answered, she made sure my appointments happened like clockwork and did everything she could to ensure my comfort with the procedures. But seriously from my experience everyone in the practice is tops. I would highly recommend Destin Plastic Surgery to anyone needing this type of procedure.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2018
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
The procedure was excellent and recovery was even better and NO visible scars. Great. I am so extremely pleased.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2017
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
My experience with Destin Plastic Surgery was top notch. From my initial consult with Dr. William Burden and Joan to my recent 3-month postoperative visit, I was made to feel that my surgical outcome was a priority and of importance to them. Dr. Burden listened to what I wanted and offered sound surgical advice. Joan was a dream to work with and was easily accessible whenever I had a question. I highly recommend Destin Plastic Surgery. Should I need another procedure in the future, I would not hesitate to return to DPS.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2017
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
My experience with Destin Plastic Surgery was top notch. From my initial consult with Dr. William Burden and Joan to my recent 3-month postoperative visit, I was made to feel that my surgical outcome was a priority and of importance to them. Dr. Burden listened to what I wanted and offered sound surgical advice. Joan was a dream to work with and was easily accessible whenever I had a question. I highly recommend Destin Plastic Surgery. Should I need another procedure in the future, I would not hesitate to return to DPS.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2017
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden and his staff were nothing but amazing! I went for a breast augmentation on 08/10/17 with a 32A and left with a very natural looking 32D, I could not have dreamed of better results! Dr. Burden is involved from the first meeting to the last and he and his staff genuinely care about their patients. You are not just another face to them! They do everything possible to make you feel comfortable and at ease leading up to the procedure, during, and after. My favorite thing about Dr. Burden is the “no scar” process where the incision is in your underarm so there are no scars left on your breast. I highly recommend Destin Plastic Surgery and would not refer someone anywhere else!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2017
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Very friendly, patient and professional staff. Dr. Burden and Joan took time to answer any and all questions. Response time to phone call(s) during recovery was extremely fast.
RateMDs
4.8/5
Aug 31, 2017
RateMDs Destin Plastic Surgery
Very personable, knowledgeable, and precise. Great surgeon and great bedside manner.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 30, 2017
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
This facility, staff and medical team are A+. You will not EVER have to worry, be scared, or feel like any question you have isn't valid because EVERY SINGLE PERSON here WILL go above and beyond for you! Dr. Burden is my doctor of choice and I'm so blessed to have had him as my surgeon. His nurse Joan is such an angel, I just love her too! I've had 2 procedures here. They will be who I'm loyal to for life for all of my needs. And Dr. BILL for Botox works miracles on your face. I'm telling y'all, everyone here is worth their reputation of excellence!
Destin Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 31, 2017:
Thank you for the kind words!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2017
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr Burden to me is the most Down to earth Dr we have ever talked with
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2017
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Definitely recommend! Dr. Bill Edelman is amazing, as well as his staff. They were very friendly and welcoming. Happy with my lips. Will be returning.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2017
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Sincerely appreciative of all the great staff at Destin Plastic Surgery. Particularly, Joan was amazing! Thank you!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2017
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
My experience at Destin Plastic Surgery was outstanding! Dr. Ennis is truly a professional and knows the exact size that fits best on your body. When getting my breast exam at my gynecologist, she was in shock how great they looked and pretty much got out a magnifying glass to see my scars on the armpit. She said if I never told her, she would've never known I had anything done. The nurses are fantastic as well!
Facebook
5.0/5
May 25, 2017
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden and his nurse Joan were absolutely amazing. Dr. Burden did an incredible job with my surgery and gave me a confidence I have never had before. Joan was always available in the weeks leading up to and after my surgery to answer any questions I had. Wonderful experience and will look to them again in the future if needed!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2017
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
My baby girl had a bad fall, and Dr Burden drove to the ER on a rainy Monday night to fix the cut above her eye!!! I will never forget it! He was our hero that night! He could not have been any nicer, and her eye looks great. No scar! Thank you so much Dr. Burden!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2017
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Amazing 😉 people the best professionals thank you very much to take care me a lot 😘😘
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2017
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden did such a great job!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2017
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
I got my breast augmentation done with Dr Ennis and couldn't be more happy at a month out. They make you feel very welcomed and answer any questions you may have very thoroughly.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 7, 2017
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I went to see Dr. Burden for a breast augmentation and I could NOT be happier! This Is a procedure I have dreamed of having since before having children, and more so even after. Not only do they look very natural by they feel pretty close to natural. During the healing processed I was concerned that we went too large, but after the swelling went down and the implants dropped into place I can say the size is EXACTLY what I had in mind. Dr. Burden was not the only person to make this experience great I have to say that Joan, his nurse, is who really made this experience so positive for me! She is very upbeat and positive. She listens great and her homecare instructions and examples are great. You don't feel like just another person in the doctors office and I love that! She is easily my favorite nurse alongside the nurse who helped me deliver my first child. You can tell she has experience and without a doubt belongs in the healthcare profession! I would recommend anybody I knew to Dr. Burden and his staff! Thank you Dr. Burden and Joan!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2017
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
I'm so happy with the browlift,under eye& lil liposuction on love handles=Dr.Burden&his awesome sidekick Joan Pleat made my experience FABULOUS!! Never did they make me feel I needed "more" procedures than I originally inquired about& I left my consultation with so much more knowledge about what I wanted to achieve from my visit. The after care was excellent, Joan made me extremely comfortable &truly seemed to care about my well being every after care visit💖!Everything we discussed was achieved&I honestly couldn't be more pleased!!!! Thank you Joan&of course Dr.Burden!!!!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2017
RateMDs Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden and his staff were excellent in all my needs. After all my procedures Joan made sure I understood everything and kept me informed and always called me back when I had any questions or needs and followed up to make sure I was alright.
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2016
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
I've never been to a place that just oozes perfection. Very happy customer here, from surgery to injections to facials to just hanging out and getting to know the awesome staff!!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2016
RateMDs Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Buden and his staff is incredible!! I was so happy with the whole process and am loving my results.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2016
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
I just had a breast reduction and can't believe at my age I did not even have to have a lift. Dr. Burden is one very amazing physician and I would recommend anyone interested in any kind of plastic surgery to please go to Destin Plastic Surgery. Everyone in that building is so friendly and you will not feel uncomfortable at all not matter what your situation.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 29, 2016
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Wow!!!! I am so impressed with Dr. Ennis, his nurse Lisa, the entire staff. My journey started on Aug 2, 2016 I elected to have a full tummy tuck and breast lift with implants. It was the best decision I ever made. Dr. Ennis is a miracle worker. I tried to imagine what my body would look like after the surgery. I am a mother to 3 grown children that took a toll on my perfect body. I must say after Dr. Ennis worked his magic I feel like I'm a new person. It is a greater result than I dreamed possible. I feel brand new and I am in love with my own body again. I always worked out but could never achieve that flat tummy. I finally after years of joking that one day I was going to end up at Destin Plastic surgery decided it was time. Trust me if you have any question at all if you should consult with Dr. Ennis. I am here to tell you it will be life changing. It's time for you to fall in love with your body again. Don't wait. It's the best money I ever spent. The most amazing experience from start to finish with Dr. Ennis and his staff. His hands work miracles!!!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2016
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
This place is wonderful!! I had a procedure done close to 9 years ago and plan to be back. Dr. Ennis was awesome.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2016
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Just had my second time lip injections done today, Bill is amazing! He listens and gave me exactly what I wanted, I'm so happy. Staff is great and friendly!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2016
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I just love it here. I highly recommend them.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jun 2, 2016
RateMDs Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden and his staff are outstanding. From the time of consultation to full recovery, they were professional and available to answer any questions or concerns. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my surgery.
RateMDs
5.0/5
May 13, 2016
RateMDs Destin Plastic Surgery
Great Surgeon, great nurse, great staff, great facility. Dr Burden listened to me and was straight forward with his recommendations. In a consultation with another plastic surgeon, he had recommended several surgeries. Dr Burden did not try to up sell me. I am very pleased with the results of my liposuction and breast augmentation.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2016
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Wonderful experience definitely going back again.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 26, 2016
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
I have had 2 procedures at DPS, both with Dr. Ennis. I cannot say enough positive things about him, his nurses and the staff. Lisa was extremely responsive to all of my emails after my most recent surgery.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2016
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Destin Plastic Surgery is amazing. Dr. Burden is amazing. Everyone in his office as well as the surgery center are amazing. They are so kind and caring. I will recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much for everything!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2016
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
My wife went in for a breast augmentation. We were seen by Dr. Ennis. He was amazing. The facility is amazing. The procedure went well. I was thoroughly impressed with working with them.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 24, 2015
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Everyone was friendly, quick, and answered all my questions! My nurse Joan was so helpful. She was an expert and I felt so comfortable with her!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2015
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I had my breast augmentation done just after Thanksgiving of 2015. Dr. Burden and his staff made feel very comfortable and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2015
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden and Nurse Joan were both phenomenal. I would definitely recommend a million times over! I had a breast augmentation with beautiful results and minimal pain. The Surgery Center located below also took excellent care of me and I received the best care from my nurse Melissa. Thank you Destin Plastic Surgery for making me feel more confident! -Jordan Pensacola, FL
RateMDs
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2015
RateMDs Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr Burden has an excellent reputation not only in the Destin area, but also in the Southeast! I don't know why haters have to spread their hate over the internet.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 1, 2015
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I don't have enough words of praise for my experience with Dr. Ennis at Destin Plastic Surgery. I got a breast reduction and it really changed my life. Dr. Ennis and his staff were extremely caring and friendly. They had wonderful bedside manner the day of the surgery and following. It really helped in making a somewhat scary experience easier to go through. Years later I'm all healed up and the breast reduction has really changed my life. I'm no longer in pain and I feel so happy with how the surgery turned out. Dr. Ennis does amazing work and his staff really put forth a lot of effort to show they care about your health and happiness.
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2015
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Entire staff is absolutely incredible! Dr. Burden is extremely attentive and personable, and takes such pride in what he does. A friendly and welcoming atmosphere and a wonderful doctor, you can't get any better than this place!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2015
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Dr. Burden and his staff are wonderful. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. My results surpassed my expectations. Love how I feel and how my breast look. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 10, 2015
Google Destin Plastic Surgery
I got a breast augmentation in August of 2015 by Dr Burden. I am 24 and have always wanted the procedure and would do it again. I finally got the courage and money up and went where my best friend recommended. Her results are still so gorgeous after six years. (She used Dr. Ennis) I live about an hour and half away to the East, and it is truly a beautiful ride out to the surgery center. If you go in the summer, expect a little traffic because the beach town of Destin is a beautiful gem in its-self. Every step of the process was prompt and efficient. His staff was courteous and very knowledgable. One can tell, that what the they do at Destin Plastic Surgery is serious business, all the while the staff seems to be happy. The lady who took our money was even witty. Joan, Dr. Burden’s nurse, was easy for me to talk to. She made me comfortable taking before and after pictures and had an abundance of information. She went over and advice on how I was feeling emotionally about the procedure and tips for getting ready. Nurse Joan was really helpful to me all along the way. She put a personal touch on the experience for me. She also called to check on me at home after pre-op several times. Joan took time out with me to show the exercises, explain their importance, and make sure I knew how to do them. It seemed like she cared about me at the same time of getting ready for doc. Dr. Burden impressed me with the results and his manners. He was honest about what size that would look be most flattering to my body. Also, I told him how I was in Business school. He took time out of his busy day to give me business advice! I was inspired after he told me that hard work does pays off. Don't give up, that he wouldn't of got to where he is today, by listening to negative people out there. Last, the free botox for me and friend is another awesome perk!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2015
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
Great experience! Dr Burden did my mastopexy and breast augmentation this year and it went great. Staff very attentive and accommodating. Recommend him ALL the time!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2015
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
I love Dr. Ennis and the staff is amazing! They really make you feel comfortable and take really good care of you!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2015
Facebook Destin Plastic Surgery
No comparison! Friendly staff and diligent doctors.

Share this page: