Destin Plastic Surgery The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-1194
Monday–Thursday: 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m.–2 p.m.

Anti Aging Skincare Clinic The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-8015
Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–2 p.m.

Reviews and Testimonials

As you search for the best plastic surgeon in Destin, FL, reading real patient reviews is one of the best places to start. Read reviews of Dr. William Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery from across the web to see what his patients have to say about their experiences.  

To start your journey to confidence at Destin Plastic Surgery, request a consultationconsultation online or call (850) 654-1194

Google
33
4.1/5
Citysearch
1
Yellow Pages
1
5/5
RateMDs
17
4.6/5
Healthgrades
44
4.3/5
Facebook
1
Realself
52
4.7/5

Featured Reviews

Dr. Burden replaced my 20 year old saline implants with silicone this past July. I never thought I would be so in love with my breast! I know that sounds silly but I can’t go to a mirror now without taking a look, they are gorgeous! I met with Dr. Burden this past June 2022 and we discussed my wants and don’t wants. He instantly put me at ease. He knew exactly what I needed to achieve the look I wanted. When he mentioned 745cc implants, I’ll be honest, that size made me nervous. But he assured me for my size and build, 5”6 size 6, they would give me the look I wanted. He gave me the yummy fullness on top as well as brought them closer together. I’m still a 34DD, did not change bra sizes. Which really throws me for a loop because they do look much, much different. I know four other women who have used Dr. Burden for augmentation and lifts and they are all extremely happy with results as well. Now to brag on the staff! They are amazing! The day of my surgery they calmed my nerves, I did not want for anything. After returning home I could call with any questions and they were quick to answer the phone and answer any questions I had. The office is beautiful and extremely clean as well. Plus it’s in destin, what else could you want?! Just do yourself a favor book the consultation with Dr. Burden, meet the staff and you’ll know you’re in good hands. Thank you Dr. Burden & staff❤️

THANK YOU Dr.Burden, for transforming not only my physical appearance, but helping me regain my confidence! Dr. Burden is truly GIFTED! My results are more perfect than I ever expected. After years of breast feeding I had deflated, sagging 'pancake' breasts. I had a breast augmentation with a lift 3 months ago. My breasts look better now than they did in my 20's! Joan was my nurse from day one, and was attentive, and encouraging during the healing process! Like having a personal post-op coach! The other nurse who recently joined the team (I don't recall her name) was very caring also! Natalie, was my first contact (care coordinator I believe) and I could 'see' her smile through the phone! Surgery day was seamless, and every step was well explained. Dr. Burden and the OR staff really made me feel at ease. I don't normally write many reviews, but since surgery is such a HUGE decision I needed to share my positive experience. I read many reviews before choosing Dr. Burden. I could not be happier with my decision and my result! (My husband is also very happy 😉! ) If you have taken the time to read my (lengthy) review, just know you will be in great hands with Dr. Burden and his team!

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2022:

Hi, Jennifer. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly! Well be sure to pass the great review on too the rest of the staff!! We look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

So happy with everything he did - actually feel sexy naked again Dr Burden did a 50 year makeover for me. From the moment I walked in his office I felt welcome. He was so down to earth and spent time going over everything I wanted. He performed 2 procedures, full trunk liposuction and 8 weeks later an implant exchange and scar revision. I cried when I looked in the mirror after it was complete. They were tears of joy!! I am so happy with everything he did and actually feel sexy naked again! Not only is he wonderful but his staff is equally as wonderful. I would recommend anyone looking to have work done to call his office. The wait is well worth it and there is a reason he is busy!

Fixed me up following hematoma & fall after breast lift I had a fall after my breast lift and ended up with a hematoma on my right side. Joan and Dr. Burden took such excellent care of me and fixed me right up! My breasts look amazing and I am so thankful to them for their excellent care!

Dr. Burden and his staff were amazing. He listened to what I wanted and did not push me to do what he wanted. Always with a smile on his face and he was very kind. He took the time to go over everything with me and let me know my options, I was on the verge of needing a lift but I was right on the line so we decided just to do the augmentation under the muscle. I got my breast augmentation done by him November 2021 and I am absolutely in love with the results! The day of surgery I decided to go bigger than we initially discussed and he was so amenable about it. I went from a 32A to a 32DD. Went in for my 4 month check up and did my before and after pictures. We were all super happy with the results. I got a pseudo lift in the process! I would recommend Dr. Burden to anyone thinking about getting breast augmentation done. He’s absolutely one of the best doctors I’ve met and seen. Thank you to Dr. Burden and all of his wonderful staff!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Thank you Sophia for taking the time to write such a great review!! We are so happy to hear your loving your results with Dr.Burden !!!

Had work done 8 yrs ago on my face, best thing I ever did- they were the best of the best- Dr. Burden is your only choice for facial surgery, he did a fantastic job, I would use him again in a heartbeat! Thank you Destin Surgical Center.

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Connie. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly! Dr.Burden definitely the best of the best and we are so glad to hear after 8 years your results are still fantastic!!

I have been going to dr burden for many years now. He has done 2 breast Augmentations, lipo of face Area , lipo of thighs, tummy tuck an lipo of back. Fat injection to my lips an I go in April for a face lift. I researched 5 years before I ever decided on a plastic surgeon. Dr Burden is the best at what he does. I have always gotten the results I was looking for an never had any Complications after wards. Staff is amazing an friendly an very professional. I would give them more that 5 stars

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Stacie. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leaving us such an awesome review!!

1st Consultation !! Very nervous! Boy body "proportionate" figure Seeking curves !! I just completed my apt and was very pleased overall and am more and more excited as I think about it. Hopefully will be able to schedule sometime this summer. Dr Burden was very professional and pleasant and answered all my questions ????

My measurements: 5'3" * 120lbs * wide ribs and shoulders for size. I live in Destin Florida, so i decided to go with Dr. Burden at Destin plastic surgery, which has awesome reviews and before/after photos. I met with him two weeks ago (he was so nice) and he suggested i go with 485CC implants sub-muscular with no lift due to such heavy scaring. my boobs will still drop some giving me a more...

I have given birth to 4 babies with a 50+ pound weight gain for each. My last pregnancy at age 35 (with the accompanying weight gain, loss, and gain again) left my face looking like it was falling off my face. If that makes sense. Jowels and double chin. No jaw line. I was at my botox treatment and asked offhandedly if I could schedule with Dr Burden a consult for my chin. She said, sure, give...

Google
93
4.5/5
Foursquare
1
Facebook
153
5/5

Featured Reviews

From the first day of my consultation to my last post op visit Dr. Burden and his staff were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable with my experience!

Business Owner replied on Sep 28, 2022:

Suzanne, we are pleased to hear your experience with us was amazing!!! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we truly appreciate the feedback, Best Regards- Your DPS Team

This facility definitely achieves a motto of above and beyond. Staff are very professional and available at all times to answer any questions and / or concerns. Most of all the end results are remarkable.

Business Owner replied on Sep 28, 2022:

Thank you for your review! We will take your words to heart and strive to make other's experience at Destin Plastic Surgery 5 Star.

Successful withdrawal without been charged of fee is what makes the crypto project reliable. I was very doubtful to invest and trade to increase my coins, I needed a honest account manager to guide me through the investment course. All thanks to this broker, simple account funding, easy withdrawal directly to my paxful wallet with a profit that accumulated $15,000 am so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs Alicia Malone who guided me on the course. She's trust worthy and I do recommend her. For guidance on how to set up a trade: Email: aliciamalone770@gmail.com WhatsApp :+1218 3942379 She is very trustworthy and reliable.

Successful procedure and the results are worth every penny. I would have preferred if I had been overly aware that you are often unhappy for 3 months after as things settle. There are few testimonials online to help reassure. But please give it the FULL suggested time for healing before you decide how you feel about it. I am so happy I chose to do this for myself!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2022:

Thank you Melissa for taking the time to write a review on your experience with us. We always appreciate feedback from our clients and look for ways to improve as a practice. We are happy to hear you feel it was a success, enjoy your results- DPS Team!

I have never experienced such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with Mr. Ethan Payne who is a skillful Bitcoin trader and has been handling my trade with his signal for over a year now. With a minimum of $1000, you are sure to hit $11,050 all within a week. Thanks for your good work and God bless you. Contact him via: Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

I can never forget the day I was convinced to register with Mrs Flora Crypto FX she is the only legalized and legitimate platform holder i was surprised to receive my withdrawal instantly and automatic. High profit✅ Customer service✅ Instant deposit and withdrawal✅. God have bless me with this company. contact Flora Donald FX directly on these. Email: floracryptotrader@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (904) 452-4369

I have had 2 procedures at Destin Plastic surgery. With both procedures I had a great experience and I was very satisfied. All of the staff is very welcoming and kind. Everyone was very helpful and I am thankful for everything they did for me.

Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2022:

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your results!

Could not say better things about Dr. Burden and his staff! From the very first time I visited, everyone was professional, kind and informative, Dr. Burden took the time to talk to me about my options and made me feel very comfortable. My procedures went great and I am so pleased with my results!

Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2022:

Hi, Dawn. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us here at Destin Plastic Surgery! We strive for excellence and are so glad that was your experience with us. Best Regards- your DPS Team

From my very first visit up to my Sherry yesterday!! The staff and Dr. We’re amazing so amazing!! Profession friendly and they listened to what I needed don’t!!! Thank you to the entire start!!

I’m 3 weeks post op today! Breast lift and implants. I could not be more happy with my results!! Dr. Burden is the absolute best!!! I’m 46 years old tomorrow and have been wanting this for at least 20 years. Lol. I’ve had 3 children and breastfed all of them. I’m so excited with my results!!! I originally asked for more cc’s and I’m super thankful he recommended less. He told me they would be big enough with my breast tissue and 360 cc. He was so right!!! They’re perfect!!! I highly recommend Dr. Burden! ♥️♥️

Share this page: