Destin Plastic Surgery The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-1194
Monday–Thursday: 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m.–2 p.m.

Anti Aging Skincare Clinic The Grant Building
4485 Furling Lane
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 654-8015
Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–2 p.m.

Reviews and Testimonials

As you search for the best plastic surgeon in Destin, FL, reading real patient reviews is one of the best places to start. Read reviews of Dr. William Burden and Destin Plastic Surgery from across the web to see what his patients have to say about their experiences.  

To start your journey to confidence at Destin Plastic Surgery, request a consultationconsultation online or call (850) 654-1194

Google
34
4/5
Citysearch
1
Yellow Pages
1
5/5
RateMDs
17
4.6/5
Healthgrades
44
4.3/5
Facebook
1
Realself
52
4.7/5

Featured Reviews

Dr. Burden replaced my 20 year old saline implants with silicone this past July. I never thought I would be so in love with my breast! I know that sounds silly but I can’t go to a mirror now without taking a look, they are gorgeous! I met with Dr. Burden this past June 2022 and we discussed my wants and don’t wants. He instantly put me at ease. He knew exactly what I needed to achieve the look I wanted. When he mentioned 745cc implants, I’ll be honest, that size made me nervous. But he assured me for my size and build, 5”6 size 6, they would give me the look I wanted. He gave me the yummy fullness on top as well as brought them closer together. I’m still a 34DD, did not change bra sizes. Which really throws me for a loop because they do look much, much different. I know four other women who have used Dr. Burden for augmentation and lifts and they are all extremely happy with results as well. Now to brag on the staff! They are amazing! The day of my surgery they calmed my nerves, I did not want for anything. After returning home I could call with any questions and they were quick to answer the phone and answer any questions I had. The office is beautiful and extremely clean as well. Plus it’s in destin, what else could you want?! Just do yourself a favor book the consultation with Dr. Burden, meet the staff and you’ll know you’re in good hands. Thank you Dr. Burden & staff❤️

THANK YOU Dr.Burden, for transforming not only my physical appearance, but helping me regain my confidence! Dr. Burden is truly GIFTED! My results are more perfect than I ever expected. After years of breast feeding I had deflated, sagging 'pancake' breasts. I had a breast augmentation with a lift 3 months ago. My breasts look better now than they did in my 20's! Joan was my nurse from day one, and was attentive, and encouraging during the healing process! Like having a personal post-op coach! The other nurse who recently joined the team (I don't recall her name) was very caring also! Natalie, was my first contact (care coordinator I believe) and I could 'see' her smile through the phone! Surgery day was seamless, and every step was well explained. Dr. Burden and the OR staff really made me feel at ease. I don't normally write many reviews, but since surgery is such a HUGE decision I needed to share my positive experience. I read many reviews before choosing Dr. Burden. I could not be happier with my decision and my result! (My husband is also very happy 😉! ) If you have taken the time to read my (lengthy) review, just know you will be in great hands with Dr. Burden and his team!

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2022:

Hi, Jennifer. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly! Well be sure to pass the great review on too the rest of the staff!! We look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

So happy with everything he did - actually feel sexy naked again Dr Burden did a 50 year makeover for me. From the moment I walked in his office I felt welcome. He was so down to earth and spent time going over everything I wanted. He performed 2 procedures, full trunk liposuction and 8 weeks later an implant exchange and scar revision. I cried when I looked in the mirror after it was complete. They were tears of joy!! I am so happy with everything he did and actually feel sexy naked again! Not only is he wonderful but his staff is equally as wonderful. I would recommend anyone looking to have work done to call his office. The wait is well worth it and there is a reason he is busy!

Fixed me up following hematoma & fall after breast lift I had a fall after my breast lift and ended up with a hematoma on my right side. Joan and Dr. Burden took such excellent care of me and fixed me right up! My breasts look amazing and I am so thankful to them for their excellent care!

Dr. Burden and his staff were amazing. He listened to what I wanted and did not push me to do what he wanted. Always with a smile on his face and he was very kind. He took the time to go over everything with me and let me know my options, I was on the verge of needing a lift but I was right on the line so we decided just to do the augmentation under the muscle. I got my breast augmentation done by him November 2021 and I am absolutely in love with the results! The day of surgery I decided to go bigger than we initially discussed and he was so amenable about it. I went from a 32A to a 32DD. Went in for my 4 month check up and did my before and after pictures. We were all super happy with the results. I got a pseudo lift in the process! I would recommend Dr. Burden to anyone thinking about getting breast augmentation done. He’s absolutely one of the best doctors I’ve met and seen. Thank you to Dr. Burden and all of his wonderful staff!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Thank you Sophia for taking the time to write such a great review!! We are so happy to hear your loving your results with Dr.Burden !!!

Had work done 8 yrs ago on my face, best thing I ever did- they were the best of the best- Dr. Burden is your only choice for facial surgery, he did a fantastic job, I would use him again in a heartbeat! Thank you Destin Surgical Center.

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Connie. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly! Dr.Burden definitely the best of the best and we are so glad to hear after 8 years your results are still fantastic!!

I have been going to dr burden for many years now. He has done 2 breast Augmentations, lipo of face Area , lipo of thighs, tummy tuck an lipo of back. Fat injection to my lips an I go in April for a face lift. I researched 5 years before I ever decided on a plastic surgeon. Dr Burden is the best at what he does. I have always gotten the results I was looking for an never had any Complications after wards. Staff is amazing an friendly an very professional. I would give them more that 5 stars

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Stacie. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leaving us such an awesome review!!

1st Consultation !! Very nervous! Boy body "proportionate" figure Seeking curves !! I just completed my apt and was very pleased overall and am more and more excited as I think about it. Hopefully will be able to schedule sometime this summer. Dr Burden was very professional and pleasant and answered all my questions ????

My measurements: 5'3" * 120lbs * wide ribs and shoulders for size. I live in Destin Florida, so i decided to go with Dr. Burden at Destin plastic surgery, which has awesome reviews and before/after photos. I met with him two weeks ago (he was so nice) and he suggested i go with 485CC implants sub-muscular with no lift due to such heavy scaring. my boobs will still drop some giving me a more...

I have given birth to 4 babies with a 50+ pound weight gain for each. My last pregnancy at age 35 (with the accompanying weight gain, loss, and gain again) left my face looking like it was falling off my face. If that makes sense. Jowels and double chin. No jaw line. I was at my botox treatment and asked offhandedly if I could schedule with Dr Burden a consult for my chin. She said, sure, give...

Google
101
4.5/5
Foursquare
1
Facebook
159
5/5

Featured Reviews

I really can’t say enough good things about Dr. Burden and his staff. From the very beginning I felt very comfortable with Dr. Burden. I had already seen two other plastic surgeons and knew quickly after meeting him he was the doctor I was going to use. The facility is gorgeous! His team is top notch! From his nurse Joan who is just the best to his OR and office staff everyone is awesome! My surgery went well and I had no complications recovering. My body looks amazing!! Dr. Burden’s attention to detail is mind blowing. I really believe he is incapable of doing an average job. He is going to do his absolute best which is what you want in a plastic surgeon. I never thought my body could look this good. I honestly am so thankful he is so good at what he does cause it shows in my results. I would never go anywhere else!

Just had my surgery with dr burden and he is a amazing dr. The pre-op nurse I believe her name is Lisa? Was a fantastic nurse!!! Super polite made me feel at ease… anesthesia dr. Was excellent… Joan is the best she knows her stuff… just a perfect experience… beautiful results dr burden!! I will not go no where else!!! Thank you all for being the best around…. You guys are amazing tammy carn….. Milton fla

Business Owner replied on Nov 30, 2022:

Hi, Tammy. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, we truly appreciate it!

Dr Burden operated on my eye lids because they were hanging down so far that I couldn't see. He did such a great job that my friend traveled from out of town to have him operate on her She is very pleased. She looks 30 years younger and is pleased and greatful. Another friend from PA is planning to travel down to see him as well since she loves how we both look.

Trading Bitcoin and cryptocurrency with Mrs Elizabeth bays has been productive and withdrawals, it's flexible. Whereby the capital in which I started trading with her was $800 with the large of production I withdrew $8,300. Time duration= 7days. I advice all investors to start trading with Elizabeth Bays today. You can reach directly via her;s Email: elizabethbays70@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 {209}896-9431

Have you been scammed in cryptocurrency investment and you're thinking of a way to get your money back? Don't panic because I was once a victim but when I came across the Cyber help center on WhatsApp she was able to recover back all my lost BTC worth $15,000,,, through her, I was able to pay off all my debts, and I'm so grateful and I can't stop telling people about you, you're indeed a blessing to my life and my family Contact Sandra Billy she's trustworthy and I'm happy to meet you, Ma'am. WhatsApp:+1 (404) 829-4578 OR Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com

Billions of people out there survive through trading why not you just contact Miss Catherine Stephen today to start up with a minimum of $500 to earn $6,500 and to see how genuine her trading skills is. Contact her via her details below to also start earning from trading you can reach get through telegram: https://t.me/catherinestephen007 Email: Catherinestephen007@gmail.com WhatsApp private message link : https://wa.me/message/2UHQ6FBUR6N4P1 Cell phone📞+1 (302) 404‑4719

Dr. Burden and his staff were so wonderful to work with!! Extremely happy!!

Business Owner replied on Nov 10, 2022:

Hi, Alexis. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

Allow me recommend a legit,honest, and trust worthy forex manager who has helped so many people, so many companies grow and she is still doing same and improving everyday that passes by i dont just say i speak from the good things she has done in my life i can't even think of been here today if i haven't invested in Mrs Joan Steve bitcoin company with just $2000 and i never expected to get the total amount of $10,200 until now all thanks to God for leading me to her. don't be too scard or shy to give your self a better life moreover success in life does not come looking for you, you go after it contact her now and give your self a good life Email: joansteve42@gmail.com WhatsApp:+15186295574

Great opportunity to generate massive profit in the Crypto project. Am satisfied with the result, the application is constantly innovating and easy to apply for withdrawal from my trade account directly to my bank account. This project is here to eradicate poverty with no loss strategy that help me earn 80% to 90% of my trades approximately 11,550 USD after 7days trade circle. she is an amazing trader in the caliber of Mrs MADDIE SCHAEFER FX I truly recommend this project and this trade broker. Contact now via Email: maddieschaefer6@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (484)6298691

I cannot say enough about my experience with Dr. Burden and Joan, Dr. Burden's nurse. Dr. Burden's skill accomplished my desired goals. Joan knows how to make one feel comfortable. She is understanding, patient and professional

Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2022:

Hi, Joanna. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the review!

Share this page: